Pakistan vs West Indies - Pak vs WI

Pakistan vs West Indies - Pak vs WI - Live Cricket Streaming

Pakistan vs West Indies - Pak vs WI - Live Cricket Streaming

Pakistan vs West Indies - Pak vs WI - Live Cricket Streaming 1
Pakistan vs West Indies - Pak vs WI - Live Cricket Streaming 2
 Pakistan vs West Indies - Pak vs WI - Live Cricket Streaming 3 
Pakistan vs West Indies - Pak vs WI - Live Cricket Streaming 4

Date and TimeMatchWeather The Weather Channel
Thu Jul 11
13:00 GMT | 09:00 local
16:00 AST 17:00 GST
Guyana v Pakistanis
Bourda, Georgetown, Guyana
N/A
Sun Jul 14
13:00 GMT | 09:00 local
16:00 AST 17:00 GST
1st ODI - West Indies v Pakistan
Providence Stadium, Guyana
Scattered Thunderstorms 22 - 30° C 
Tue Jul 16
13:00 GMT | 09:00 local
16:00 AST 17:00 GST
2nd ODI - West Indies v Pakistan
Providence Stadium, Guyana
Scattered Thunderstorms 22 - 31° C 
Fri Jul 19
13:00 GMT | 09:00 local
16:00 AST 17:00 GST
3rd ODI - West Indies v Pakistan
Beausejour Stadium, Gros Islet, St Lucia
N/A
Sun Jul 21
13:00 GMT | 09:00 local
16:00 AST 17:00 GST
4th ODI - West Indies v Pakistan
Beausejour Stadium, Gros Islet, St Lucia
N/A
Wed Jul 24
13:00 GMT | 09:00 local
16:00 AST 17:00 GST
5th ODI - West Indies v Pakistan
Beausejour Stadium, Gros Islet, St Lucia
N/A
Sat Jul 27
18:00 GMT | 14:00 local
21:00 AST 22:00 GST
1st T20I - West Indies v Pakistan
Arnos Vale Ground, Kingstown, St Vincent
N/A
Sun Jul 28
18:00 GMT | 14:00 local
21:00 AST 22:00 GST
2nd T20I - West Indies v Pakistan
Arnos Vale Ground, Kingstown, St Vincent
N/A